My Favorites

MetroHartford Alliance
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor, Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: 860-525-4451
Fax: 860-293-2592

David Griggs, CEcD, EDFP

President & Chief Executive Officer

Communications, Marketing & Media Relations

Brian Boyer

Chief Marketing Officer

Margot Early

Director of Strategic Events

Lisa Lappe

Digital Marketing Communications Manager

Nan Price

Content Manager

Jeremy Szechenyi

Marketing Communications Specialist

Economic Development

Gene Goddard, CEcD, EDFP

Chief Business Investment Officer

Rebecca A. Nolan

Vice President, Business Investment

Jevon Gibb

Director of Research

Amy H. Cunningham, M.B.A.

Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, Connecticut Health Council

Susan Winkler

Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, CT IFS

Sneha Jayaraj

Research Analyst, Economic Development

Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Julio Concepcion

Executive Director, Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Hartford Young Professionals and Entrepreneurs (HYPE)

Kim Bishop

Executive Director of Talent Attraction & Retention

Mia Sinatro

HYPE Program Director

Investor Relations

Kate Baumann

Chief Investor Relations Officer

Raina Giddings

Senior Director of Investor Relations

Jennifer Proto

Investor Relations Specialist 

Finance and Operations

Julie Daly Meehan

Chief Operations Officer

Bernice Perez

Executive Assitant/Office Manager