My Favorites

We’re here to help – whether you’re looking for a specific resource, location for your business, or have a question about our workforce – contact our staff below.

MetroHartford Alliance
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor, Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: 860-525-4451
Fax: 860-293-2592

David Griggs, CEcD, EDFP

President & Chief Executive Officer

Communications, Marketing & Media Relations

Brian Boyer

Chief Marketing Officer

Lisa Lappe

Digital Marketing Communications Manager

Nan Price

Content Manager

Connecticut Health Council

Amy H. Cunningham, M.B.A.

Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, Connecticut Health Council

Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Julio Concepcion

Executive Director, Hartford Chamber of Commerce

Connecticut Insurance and Financial Services (CT IFS)

Susan Winkler

Vice President, MetroHartford Alliance and Executive Director, CT IFS

Hartford Young Professionals & Entrepreneurs (HYPE)

Kim Bishop

Executive Director of Talent Attraction & Retention

Mia Sinatro

HYPE Program Director

Economic Development

Gene Goddard, CEcD, EDFP

Chief Business Investment Officer

Rebecca A. Nolan

Vice President, Business Investment

Jevon Gibb

Director of Research

Investor Relations

Julie Daly Meehan

Chief Investor Relations Officer

Raina Giddings

Senior Director of Investor Relations

Jennifer Proto

Investor Services Specialist 

Finance and Operations

Bernice Perez

Executive Assitant/Office Manager